Its def been a challenge for me to keep my space clean. *sigh…yes, I have to admit that this whole cleaning thing has been the bottom of my list but Im making some changes. I know myself. lol. I know that Im not going to spend a whole day of cleaning so I decided that Im going to take it one corner at a time. Theres nothing wrong with breaking things down into size so that you can conquer them. I took two pictures of an area in my room that I decided to concentrate on…

My bookshelves…lol

I decided that whatever I dont use (no excuses) Im going to get rid of it by trash or trade. Im not going to make any excuses or try to pack it back in my bookshelfs. Im excited cause I want the change and Im finally going to get it. As the famous quote goes (and this goes for almost every area in our lives) “Noboday changes until the pain of staying the same becomes greater than the pain of change.” Amen to that! May Gods grace be with me every step of the way. Update will soon follow…hopefully. lol!

