“Ah, Sovereign LORD, you have made the heavens and the earth by your great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for you.”

 Jeremiah 32:17

Dont forget what God is capable of. It says in Hebrew that by faith we believe the God created the world(heaven and earth). Genisis 1:1 it tells us the same and list the rest of what God has done. This man is capable of blowing unto a block of nothing and made and earth and He is capable creating darkness and light, creating the animals and even creating life by Himself. He has quite a resume’. I dont think anyone has topped that yet. Therefore, if He’s done all that, do you think He’s capable of turning your situation around? The author in the above scripture remembers what God has done; he refers back to God’s resume’ and says “Nothing is too hard for you.” Lord, you made the ground I stand on, you gave the breathe Im breathing, out of dirt and dust, you gave me arms, legs, eyes, ears, nose, you shaped me into the very being I am today. All that power (and if you dont think thats power, you try to make human from dirt), Lord, if you’ve done all that, you can sure fix my car troubles. Lord, you can sure fix my living situation. Lord, you can sure fix my marriage, my friendship, my family issue. Lord, if you can use a little boy to defeat a giant, you can sure heal me. Lord, if you can make dead bones arise into a mighty army, you can save me, you can deliver me.

I know how it is. When I get into some trouble or when things start going wrong or when something unexpectly happen that gets in the way of my plans, I break down (Im working on my faith issues). But thats not what God ask of us. Im glad Im called to write this. When you find yourself in trouble, your confused or dont know what decision to make, or even getting a bad report- whatever the situation is remember to go back into God’s resume’ (The Holy Bible) and recall the things that God has done previously. Point out those things that He has already done and remember Nothing is too hard for our God! Point to it and say “See, Lord, you allowed a woman to concieve at the age of 99 years old- surely Lord, you can do this for me!”

Jesus said it Himself “What is impossible for Man, is possible for God.” (Luke 18:27)

Trust and believe. That no matter what happens, Nothing is too hard for God. Whatever the situation is- no matter the outcome, God is still in control and still working it out.  And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him called according to his purpose.(Romans 8:28)* After all, He has made plans for us to prosper- plans of good and not of evil. (Jer 29:11)What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?*(Romans 8:31)

Amen, Amen, and Amen!

Praise Him!

