Im at work right now and I only got 5 more minutes of my lunch but I just want to say that praise…simple, whole-hearted prayer works wonders.
But you are a shield around me, O Lord;

you bestow glory on me and lift up my head.

To the Lord I cry aloud,

and he answers me from his holy hill. Selah

I lie down and sleep;

I wake again, because the Lord sustains me.

I will not fear the tens of thousands

drawn up against me on every side.

Psalm 3:3-6

Its easier said then done but praise God in whatever your facing. Its easy to get distressed and discouraged and have the will to get up but when we praise in every circumstances that we face, we are uplifting God in it. Its a sign and action that we are putting our trust in God and not looking at our own power but we’re turning to the one who holds all the power. Keep Praising. God will always make a way ❤

