January 20, 2011

                                            DEBT FREE 2011

So I found out that my tax return probably wont be as much as I thought it would be. But I realized that all this time I was looking for the possiblities that I can do and perform and not looking at God! Being Debt free this year will come from God. Im also a tithe payer so I know, regardless of how much the government wants to give me back, or my job, or whatever. Im still declairing and believing God. If He cant do it, no one can. Heres some scriptures Ive been praying and meditating on.

Jeremiah 32:7- “I am the LORD, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me?

Isaiah 41:13– For I am the LORD, your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, Do not fear; I will help you.

3 John 1:2 Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.

Malachi 3:10– Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.

Psalm 9:10– Those who know your name will trust in you, for you, LORD, have never forsaken those who seek you.

 

Luke 6:28– Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.”

 

1 Peter 5:6-7– So humble yourselves under the mighty power of God, and at the right time he will lift you up in honor. Give all your worries and cares to God, for he cares about you.

Isaiah 59:1– Listen! The LORD’s arm is not too weak to save you, nor is his ear too deaf to hear you call.

Hebrews 7:25– Therefore he is able to save completely those who come to God through him, because he always lives to intercede for them.

Psalms 37:23-26If the Lord delights in a man’s way, he makes his steps firm;though he stumble, he will not fall,for the Lord upholds him with his hand.I was young and now I am old,yet I have never seen the righteous forsakenor their children begging bread.They are always generous and lend freely;their children will be blessed.  

Ephesians 3:20-21– Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen.

Its hard trusting in God but Im going to do it regardless. But by faith, I claim that with the help of God, I will be debt free this year and that all the goals that I have set for 2011 will be reached. I put all this in Your hand, Lord. And I ask you to guide to the prosperious life that you have for me. For, I can do all things through Christ who strengths me. Amen.

